Homer Township
14350 W. 151st Street
Homer Glen, IL 60491
(P)708-301-0522
(F)708-301-7043
office@homertownship.com

Home

Information
Calendar
Community Events
Election Information
Finances
FOIA
Lost & Found
Minutes
News You Can Use
Open Space
Ordinances/Resolutions/Policies
Parks
Senior Housing
Township Information
Township Officials
Voter Information

Facility Use Request Form

Rain Barrel Fundraiser

Services
Assessor's Office
Community Links
Homer Township Road District
Township Senior Services

Local Organizations
Homer Athletic Club
Homer Stallions
Homer Soccer Club

Thank you for visiting
our website!

Township Information



Homer Township
"Your Township At Work For You"


The Town of Homer Board of Town Trustees next meets at 7:00pm on
Monday, January 8, 2018
at Old Town Hall
16057 S. Cedar Road
Lockport, IL 60491



Homer Township Employment Application


2018 Homer Township
Holiday/Office Closed Schedule

January 1 - New Year's Day
January 15 - Martin Luther King, Jr Day
February 12 - Lincon's Birthday
February 19 - Washington's Birthday
March 30 - Good Friday/Spring Recess
May 28 - Memorial Day
July 4 - Independence Day
September 3 - Labor Day
October 8 - Columbus Day
November 12 - Veterans Day
November 22 - Thanksgiving
November 23 - Office Closed
December 25 - Christmas


2017 Homer Township
Committee Info

Committee Schedule

2016-2017 Committee Information

Committee Ordinance of the Homer Township Board REV. 12/05/11

HOMER TOWNSHIP
BOARD OF TRUSTEES
APPROVED MEETING SCHEDULE FOR 2018

Old Town Hall
16057 S. Cedar Road
Lockport, IL 60491

7:00 p.m.

Monday, January 8
Monday, February 5
Monday, March 12
Monday, April 9
Monday, May 14
Monday, June 12
Monday, July 9
Monday, August 13
Monday, September 17
Monday, October 15
Monday, November 19
Monday, December 10

*****

Annual Town Meeting
6:00 pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018


To request to be on the agenda please call the Township Office at 708-301-0522 or mail your request to us at:
Homer Township
14350 W. 151st Street
Homer Glen, IL 60491