Homer Township
14350 W. 151st Street
Homer Glen, IL 60491
(P)708-301-0522
(F)708-301-7043
office@homertownship.com

Home

Information
Calendar
Community Events
Election Information
Finances
FOIA
Minutes
News You Can Use
Open Space
Ordinances/Resolutions/Policies
Parks
Senior Housing
Township Information
Township Officials
Voter Information

Forms and Applications

Rain Barrel Fundraiser

Services
Assessor's Office
Community Links
Homer Township Road District
Township Senior Services

Local Organizations
Homer Athletic Club
Homer Stallions
Homer Soccer Club

Thank you for visiting
our website!

Township Information



Homer Township
"Your Township At Work For You"


The Town of Homer Board of Town Trustees next meets at 7:00pm on
Monday, August 10, 2020
at Homer Township Town Hall
16057 S. Cedar Road
Lockport, IL 60491



2020 Homer Township
Office Closed Schedule

January 1 - New Year's Day
January 20 - Dr. Martin Luther King Jr Day
February 12 - Lincoln's Birthday
February 17 - President's Day
April 10 - Good Friday
May 25 - Memorial Day
July 3 - Independence Day
September 7 - Labor Day
October 12 - Columbus Day
November 11 - Veterans Day
November 26 - Thanksgiving
November 27 - Office Closed
December 25 - Christmas Day


2020 Homer Township
Committee Meeting Dates

All Committee Meetings are held at
Homer Township Town Hall
16057 S. Cedar Road
Lockport, IL 60491

Senior Citizen & Special Needs Advocacy
Parks & Recreation
Open Space Planning & Operations
Community & Special Events

Homer Township Committee Ordinance REV. 01/08/18

HOMER TOWNSHIP
BOARD OF TRUSTEES
APPROVED MEETING SCHEDULE FOR 2020

Old Town Hall
16057 S. Cedar Road
Lockport, IL 60491

7:00 p.m.

Monday, January 13
Monday, February 10
Monday, March 9
Monday, April 20
Monday, May 11
Monday, June 15
Monday, July 13
Monday, August 10
Monday, September 14
Monday, October 5
Monday, November 9
Monday, December 14

*****

Annual Town Meeting
7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020


To request to be on the agenda please call the Township Office at 708-301-0522 or mail your request to us at:
Homer Township
14350 W. 151st Street
Homer Glen, IL 60491