Homer Township
14350 W. 151st Street
Homer Glen, IL 60491
(P)708-301-0522
(F)708-301-7043
office@homertownship.com

Home

Information
Calendar
Community Events
Election Information
Finances
FOIA
Lost & Found
Minutes
News You Can Use
Open Space
Ordinances/Resolutions/Policies
Parks
Senior Housing
Township Information
Township Officials
Voter Information

Forms and Applications

Rain Barrel Fundraiser

Services
Assessor's Office
Community Links
Homer Township Road District
Township Senior Services

Local Organizations
Homer Athletic Club
Homer Stallions
Homer Soccer Club

Thank you for visiting
our website!

Township Information



Homer Township
"Your Township At Work For You"


The Town of Homer Board of Town Trustees next meets at 7:00pm on
Monday, January 14, 2019
at Old Town Hall
16057 S. Cedar Road
Lockport, IL 60491



2018 Homer Township
Holiday/Office Closed Schedule

December 25 - Christmas

2019 Homer Township
Holiday/Office Closed Schedule

January 1 - New Year's Day
January 21 - Dr. Martin Luther King Jr Day
February 12 - Lincoln's Birthday
February 18 - Washington's Birthday
April 19 - Good Friday
May 27 - Memorial Day
July 4 - Independence Day
September 2 - Labor Day
October 14 - Columbus Day
November 11 - Veterans Day
November 28 - Thanksgiving
November 29 - Office Closed
December 25 - Christmas Day


2019 Homer Township
Committee Info

Committee Schedule

Homer Township Committee Ordinance REV. 01/08/18

HOMER TOWNSHIP
BOARD OF TRUSTEES
APPROVED MEETING SCHEDULE FOR 2019

Old Town Hall
16057 S. Cedar Road
Lockport, IL 60491

7:00 p.m.

Monday, January 14
Monday, February 11
Monday, March 11
Monday, April 8
Monday, May 13
Monday, June 10
Monday, July 15
Monday, August 12
Monday, September 9
Monday, October 7
Monday, November 18
Monday, December 9

*****

Annual Town Meeting
6:00 pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019


To request to be on the agenda please call the Township Office at 708-301-0522 or mail your request to us at:
Homer Township
14350 W. 151st Street
Homer Glen, IL 60491